{Thanksgiving crap

Go here:

http://teamknk.com/turkey-day-decorations/

20131113-IMG_1160

That tree was a pain in the ass to make. It’s living in my office at work now and even has some leaves scattered around it. I don’t ever see myself ever attempting another one.

I ordered the new iPad mini and am stalking my email so I can stalk FedEx. I did receive the case for it on Saturday. Kind of depressing to walk by and look at an empty iPad case, but knowing it will be filled soon makes me happy.

It’s my birthday present. And will probably be my Christmas present too.

I’m not going to lie about doing better with this blog. It’s kind of like me saying I’ll keep the crap shack (craft office/chick cave, whatever…) cleaner. I got a few threats about being submitted to Hoarders again.

Creativity is not neat. So there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {Thanksgiving crap

  1. amber says:

    so cute!! i love the banner bunting, too!

Leave a Reply

