{happy birthday a latte

 

 

 

Yeah I suck at this blog. I do. I thought I was going to maintain it better than I’m doing.

Anyway, it’s my brother-in-law’s birthday tomorrow and he is a huge Starbucks addict. I mean huge. I mean, they know him by name and probably have his two or three time a day order ready when he comes in. I wish I could say I’m exaggerating, but I don’t think I am.

I’ll ask him tomorrow and see what he says.

So I made him a card. I tried to make it more Guy like cause most cards are so chick-orientated.

20130329-IMG_8675

Didn’t mean to have to put a cut out coffee cup on the inside, but it is covering my gigantic ink finger print. D’oh.

20130329-IMG_8673

Not sure why I couldn’t get it to stand up right. I got impatient and used a clip.

20130329-IMG_8672

 

Here’s where I got the free file:

http://forum.make-the-cut.com/discussion/30114/coffee-cup-card-with-file

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

