{Hummingbirds in My Lemon Tree Part 2

I went around and around about making the book, but I decided it was important to do. Besides, I got some really nice shots for being a MWAC (Mom With A Camera) and wanted to have a nice book to represent them.

So I’ve ordered it and it usually takes about a week, but you can look at the digital version of it here. I know I have typos or some sort of mistake, but oh well. It’s done. If you catch that I have two May 11 pages, it’s because a lot happened that day so I decided to give it two mentions.

Here ya go:

 

Click here to view this photo book larger

Photo books are the perfect gift for any occasion.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to {Hummingbirds in My Lemon Tree Part 2

  1. Kwilt says:

    DEB!!!! The book is wonderful!!! I’m so happy you decided to go ahead and put it together. What an adventure that was. Now it won’t be a lost memory, or a hidden story on your blog. It will be there to look at when you want. It’s a good thing. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing it with us….Kathy

  2. Very, very nice. I love seeing your work…it is so fabulous! It also gave me the idea that I could, duh, do a book for my Alaska cruise last year. What company do you like best?

Leave a Reply

