{Stay tuned…

Because tomorrow, I have a post on http://www.teamknk.com. And you’ll see I used this:

That, my friends, is my very first cut with it. More tomorrow!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to {Stay tuned…

  1. Kwilt says:

    You rule Gadget Girl!!! 🙂

    • Deb M. says:

      hee hee hee. I’d say I have a little problem, wouldn’t you?

      • Kwilt says:

        I see no problem at all!! *wink wink LOL I love it…when I’m trying to ‘splain to my hubby about my newest fascination, you bet your name comes up a few times…”but you should see what Deb Manis just got…” “You gotta see what cool stuff Deb Manis is doing with…” teehee…my hubs probably thinks I’m bonkers and dreamed up an imaginary friend and wonders if there really is a Deb Manis!! :O
        Keep up the good work!!

      • Deb M. says:

        Oh I’m real all right. Real ANNOYING.

        I’d better hope my hubby doesn’t read my bloggie as he doesn’t know about this latest purchase… yet.

Leave a Reply

