{More boring bird pictures


This one is weird. It kind of creeps me out. I get the feeling that if I could read hummingbird’s minds, this mama is wishing a long, torturous and painful bought of diarrhea on me.


I don’t know why, but the Who’s “I’m Free” pops in my mind when I look at that picture.


Hummingbird. Blurry Lemon. That is all.


Nothing terribly exciting about this one except joy on my part because I finally was able to focus on the little bugger.

This entry was posted in 2012 hummingbirds, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

