{6th grade camp

My baby girl is going to camp. We just had a long argument about how it will be cold in the mountains and t-shirts and shorts aren’t going to do it. A sweatshirt is not a jacket.

I told her when she gets cold up there she will be hearing my voice saying I-told-you-so.

I snuck some mittens and a scarf, as well as my thermal shirts in her suitcase. She can thank me on Friday.

20120415-181031.jpg

Where does she get this stubborn-ness???

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {6th grade camp

  1. I can’t imagine. Too bad your mom cursed you to have a kid just like you someday.

Leave a Reply

