{am not a fan of beer

Yet here I am at a brewery. I was a good sport and tried them all.

20120414-164827.jpg

I just don’t have the taste for it I guess.

20120414-164915.jpg

The lightest one was the only one I could tolerate because it reminds me of Corona and every once in awhile I’ll drink those.

And there’s a dog in here. Like Spuds McKensie

20120414-165057.jpg

Oops the picture is sideways. Oh well.

I fixed it. Didn’t want you to think I was drunk from the sampler.

20120414-165411.jpg

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to {am not a fan of beer

  1. Um, not to be picky, but that’s not a Spuds MacKenzie dog.

    Just sayin’.

    • Deb M. says:

      Heyyyaaa. I said it was “like” a Spuds MacKensie dog, meaning a beer dog mascot. I have no idea what breed Spuds was.

      Now I will probably google it though because it will bother me.

Leave a Reply

