{why I hate Allen wrenches part 1

As you know, yesterday I walked into a store with the intentions of buying my part for a donation basket. I walked out of there with new furnishings for our patio room. All had to be put together. Which I did. By myself. I’m pretty sure I have Allen wrench imprints on my fingers.

Here is the glider and little wicker coffee table. I’d show you the table and 4 chairs but they are still covered in crap. I got a bee in a dark place to wash the windows in here (they were nasty) and wash the curtains. Which shrunk. Whoops.

20120412-171057.jpg

Forgot to mention… My little shopping spree apparently raised the hackles on the fraud protection on my credit card. The mister had to verify the amount. I was kinda hoping he wouldn’t find out until the statement came. Busted.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {why I hate Allen wrenches part 1

  1. That looks so pretty! I’m impressed. I didn’t get the decorating gene. It was probably off at the mall with the shopping gene when my genes were handed out.

Leave a Reply

