{I’m a firm believer of asking forgiveness

Instead of permission. But now I’m sitting here staring at a car full of patio furniture and blogging about it while I figure out how to get this out if my car by myself.

20120411-101415.jpg

You know the good thing about working is I stay out of trouble like this.

20120411-102143.jpg

I’m kind of impressed all that fit in my car. And that I got it out all by myself. Now just need to build it.

And to think, I just went to get a few beach things for this baseball basket we have to make.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to {I’m a firm believer of asking forgiveness

  1. Kwilt says:

    In your DEFENSE: There’s a double glider there for you and the mister to snuggle together and enjoy the summer! No permission needed for a cause, right? 🙂

  2. Deb M. says:

    see? Now you got me doing it! Summer’s End.

    wait. that still doesn’t look right. awww snap.

    • Kwilt says:

      haha….okay Mrs.Manis….now is that apostrophe suppose to be used after the ending s to show a plural possession? …Summers’ end. huh, I swear I was absent all year when we were taught verbs, adverbs, pronouns etc. I think I learned what nouns were from The Electric Company. LOL Google is my best friend.

      *yeah, I did google it to check it out before I submitted.

      • Deb M. says:

        Ha ha. Do as I say not as I do. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

        Google rules. I wish more people would use it.

        Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

