{tax time

Do any of you procrastinate this? I keep saying I’m going to go have them done, but I end up doing them myself. We end up paying every year anyway. So this is my office floor right now.

20120406-180755.jpg

I have been in here on and off all day working on them.

I’m sick of having to pay every year. We’ve wanted to buy a boat for a couple of years now but it seems to sail into the sunset with what we owe in taxes.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to {tax time

  1. Kwilt says:

    LOL…I just finished mine on Tuesday. And each year I always say I’m going to enter each receipt in the laptop when I get it….but I always seem to wait until tax time. It’s April, and I haven’t started on this years receipts yet…bleh…it’s hopeless! :/

  2. I haven’t even started mine yet. Don’t feel bad!

Leave a Reply

