{repentance

Last night I took mini me and two friends to see Hunger Games. They loved it. At some point during the movie I accidentally knocked a huge box of popcorn off my lap, onto the floor, and probably on the poor souls in front of us. Oops.

If it makes them feel better, I found a few popcorn kernels down my pants later.

So the two girl friends spent the night and at around 3 am I woke up because I heard girl noises. Technology rules though. Grabbed my phone and texted them in much nicer words than I wanted to: be quiet and go to sleep.

20120324-150409.jpg

My girl is smart. She knows how to get back on my good side.

20120324-150017.jpg

Now that’s what I’m talking about. She sure didn’t get the cooking gene from me.

20120324-150055.jpg

Think she should be forgiven, don’t you?

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

