{can’t believe I’m posting this

I suppose all the rest of you are neat when you craft.

20120314-100959.jpg

Yea well. I’m not. Keeping it real in the Crap Shack (my office was named this last night. Not by me).

You should see the floor. I tend to scrape the scrap craps from the mat onto the floor. It’s wood and the vacuum sucks it all up.

P.s. this is the mess from my Team KnK project going live on Friday. I didn’t get pictures of it taken last night (lost my day light) and won’t get them tonight (boy child has baseball) so I will have to take them Thursday. And write my post. But that’s the easy part.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

