{office buddies

When I’m hanging out in my office, one or more fur kids come too.

On my right, we have Bella

20120310-161852.jpg

20120310-161918.jpg

And to the left we have Daisy:

20120310-162006.jpg

Duke is skittering around at my feet, but I figured you’ve had enough feet pictures. Probably have had enough dog pictures. I have told myself I can be done with this photo a day thing, yet here I am.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

