{jacked my back

And am currently in this chair and I think it’s trying to kill me.

20120301-162658.jpg

It is one of those chairs from Sharper Image or whatever that store with all the gadgets is called.

It is massaging the H-e-double hockey sticks out of me. I end up with bruises from this thing and usually it helps when my back acts up but I’m still waiting for it to help.

My jacked back is courtesy of waiting tables through college. It acts up here and there. I’ll live. But right now I feel like crying so pass me some cheese to go with my whine, k?

It has been a long day.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

