{Just a little note

 

Yesterday I made a set of notecards using Nancy Kubo’s new set, a little bit of print and cut and some Lettering Delights fonts.

I embossed the flower and put some pop up tape to give it some lift.

I really love shape cards. I think they’re fun.

The text was originally printed in black, but I ended up cutting the letters out with some patterned paper. Gotta love how the camera picks up my glue smudges. I just suck with that stuff, but hopefully the recipient of this card won’t tell me how I don’t know how to glue. For one thing, it doesn’t look as bad as it does in the picture.

Gotta get to work. Even though it’s Tuesday, it feels like Monday. We are moving verrryyyy slooowwwww today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

