{I love rain

When I don’t have to work or drive in it.
The commute home should be fun. I’m lucky because I leave at 3:30 and rush hour is just beginning. Today will be an avoid the freeway day.

But when we have to keep the kiddos cooped up with no release for their energy, it’s a bunch of fun.

(hopefully my sarcasm isn’t wasted here)

20120123-132532.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {I love rain

  1. Sassy says:

    Oh, Deb!!! I was in lower elementary education for 22 years. I know EXACTLY what you mean!!!

Leave a Reply

