{dream catcher fail

Aren’t these things supposed to catch bad dreams?

20120104-090924.jpg

Girl spawn made me this but it hasn’t done its job. Last night I dreamed the Debmobile got stolen and I couldn’t figure out how to get home. I was in a bad part of town, apparently without my iPhone. The previous night I was at a restaurant and it seemed like the food was taking forever. All of the sudden the lights went out and some guy was there with his rifle telling us it was a hold up. I remember thinking, “he’ll have to cut off my finger to get my ring off because this baby does not come off” so I tried to be sly and stick my hand under the table. Then I woke up.

Dear Dream Catcher, let the dreams back through about Mason Lockwood from the Vampire Diaries. Those were hot. Or a dream about Eric Northman is a-ok too. Just no Edward. And no Jacob.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it., Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {dream catcher fail

  1. Susan Covey says:

    I had some doozies last night/this morning too, lol! Some monsters were going to eat me, sheez…sounds like I’m 4 again, eh? I will add, though, that I recorded Grimm and watched it late last night, so I’m pretty sure that’s where the monsters came from. The other dreams were also all angst y and I kept going back to sleep to try to solved them, lol. Like you, I much prefer the more entertaining dreams where everything is so good I don’t want to wake up! 🙂
    Good luck with the dream catcher!

Leave a Reply

