{I love puzzles

And so does my boy.

20120103-130802.jpg

He bought this at Knott’s Berry Farm last week as his souvenir. We worked on it together. He kept trying to work the same areas as me. It was a huge practice in patience to not get annoyed.

20120103-131039.jpg

He wants to frame it and put it on his wall, but knowing him he will take it apart and do it again first.

This entry was posted in Attempting to do a 365 with iPhone but will probably not make it.. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {I love puzzles

  1. Kwilt says:

    LOL Deb! My first thought was….those pieces are so big…why did they have to work in the same area?!?! Were they arm wrestling over putting in the same piece? But ah-ha! I scrolled down and saw the big picture. * I thought those corners were odd shaped! 😉

Leave a Reply

