{Yay!

The KNK site is back up. I’ve been sitting on this post for nearly a month now so I’m glad I finally got to post it.

http://teamknk.com/?p=1602

I’ll try to be a little better about posting. My step dad passed away and I haven’t been in the crafty mood. But I will get there again, I promise!! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {Yay!

  1. Kwilt says:

    Yay!!! I went over and loved your story!!! How I wish we could get together and scrap someday…or at least attempt it! hahaha….

    I’m so sorry for your loss…its never easy. Hoping for good memories to fill your day with some comfort….

    Take care my scrappy friend,
    Big hugs…Kathy

Leave a Reply

