{72 Invites…

I know, I haven’t been  here in forever. I even forgot my password. I’ve really been trying to make stuff and take pictures of it so I can babble about it and bore you to death, but it just hasn’t been happening. I can list a whole lotta excuses, but I got nothin.’

I got roped into being on the social committee at work and I get to make the invites for our parties. I started out just making them on 8 1/2 x 11 flyers, but I got bored with that! What do I have these cutters for if I don’t use them? So I busted them all out today and did a bunch of print and cuts and then just cuts.

These are iPhone pictures from the 4S unprocessed. They aren’t bad. They aren’t great, but I’m not going to complain. I just didn’t feel like dragging out the camera or finding the camera card.

Oh look, I forgot to punch out one of the holes. Do you know what a pain in the booty it is to pick all those little dots off your sticky mat?

Here’s the back:

A little pop up tape to give it some depth and I inked the edges red.

Now I have to find some poor suckers to help me put together the other 71 invites.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {72 Invites…

  1. amber says:

    these are so cute, Deb!

Leave a Reply

