{I love baby feet…

They are just sooo cute!! I know they make cute shoes for baby feet, but I love when they are bare like this. I wish this picture turned out a little better.

The little guy who owns these feet is pretty darn cute.

Good thing my uterus is closed for business.

It’s okay, I like to hold them and give ’em back. I don’t think I can do the baby thing again. It’s like, been there, done that and moved on.

But I love holding them.

I already brought home one too many dogs. If I brought home more kids, I’d probably be in big trouble.

Speaking of big trouble, I sooo procrastinated making Mr. KIK a card for Father’s Day. Getting on that right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

