{Go figure…

I can google clip art for the word “bound” (because it’s in the -ound word family) and I came up with all kinds of images that I never knew existed out there. If you want to know what I’m talking about, go to Yahoo! images and type the word in. Whoa Nelly.

Yet, I try to go to this SCRAPBOOKING site and I get blocked. I think because of the s-e-x in the title. I only spell it out because I don’t want my blog to get flagged by this stupid server.

According to my friend E., we also can’t go to the Silhouette graphic web site here at work either. Apparently it must have naughty images as well?

Either that or the place I work is on to the sites I like to peruse and is blocking me so that I’ll get back to work.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {Go figure…

  1. Kwilt says:

    hahaha…the first time I saw Alyssa’s blog name, that’s just what I see first!
    Why do my eyes see that stuff in words? I guess that’s why dd’s best bud calls me kk…k***y kathy! 😛

Leave a Reply

