{Piccies…

A seamstress I am not. Don’t know how to use a serger, though I did finally learn how to rethread the thing.

I’m actually a little embarrassed to post these. Actually I’m a lot embarrassed.

Girl child is happy. At least she claims she is. If I find it at the bottom of the dogs’ cage, I’ll know for sure.

I got these put together…

They will hold these if I ever figure out the combination I like and glue these things together:

Too much pattern.


Not enough pattern.


Just right??

Or…

Just right.

I don’t know. It just doesn’t look as good as the sample. It just may need to be put together with some lifts and some bling bling and then they might be okay.

This entry was posted in Crap I Make, Klic n Kut. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

