{Who was the dummy…

who scheduled two big parent meetings and three classroom presentations in one day?

Oh yeah, that was me.

First parent meeting down. I don’t speak Spanish, so it’s pretty funny to watch me up there in front of a bunch of Spanish speakers. Luckily my principal translates for me.

I have to go into three classrooms today and give powerpoint presentations. I would tell you what it’s about, but your eyes might roll back into your head and you won’t ever come read about me again.

As obnoxious as I am here, I actually put on a pretty good teacher persona when I want to. I can even speak English correctly without my usual slang… and bad words. I do love my job. It’s cool and very rewarding.

I do have a potty mouth. I’m sure that’s scared at least three out of my four readers off. And you haven’t even seen my sick and crude sense of humor yet…or have you??

I do enjoy a good laugh at my expense, so here you go… I was blasting “Nasty Girls” by Vanity on my way to work this morning and I was singing, “That’s right I need 7 inches or more…” and this guy in another car was looking at me like I was insane. Or maybe he thought I was… oh never mind.

I had a good laugh about it, so you should too! 🙂

I’ve been caught numerous times singing “My Humps” by the Black Eyed Peas.

Come on. It’s fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

