{angry birds

There was a post on the make the cut board about angry birds and I felt like I needed to revisit those little chirpers.

I have an app on my iPad called ink pad. I think it cost a couple bucks but you can draw svgs. It’s a powerful little program, but I found myself getting frustrated with it.

I drew this using shapes and the pen tool. It isn’t perfect, but it was a quick attempt.

20110426-055443.jpg

I took a screenshot so you can see what it looks like.

20110426-055816.jpg

I am working on converting the scal file to mtc. Will get it posted ASAP.

I NEED to make this card:

http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/gallery/photo/1961869?&limit=last1

There is also a cool pop up tutorial with .pdf file here. I posted my svgs in the Make the Cut forum thread that I linked above.

http://extremecards.blogspot.com/2011/04/angry-birds-pop-up-card-tutorial.html

This entry was posted in Random Nonsense. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to {angry birds

  1. Reta says:

    I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers, its really really pleasant post on building
    up new blog.

Leave a Reply

