{you’re tea-rrific

Yeah just killing myself with puns.

You know how I like sweet and simple right?

I dug into my lettering delights stash

20110405-042601.jpg

And thought the teacup would be perfect.

I ended up making it bigger than I wanted but it’s okay.

You can see how I got a little white edging on it but I used a brown stamp pad and inked the edges so I think it’s fine. I have to get into the habit of using that inset line so I have that little bit of bleed in case it’s off. I finally got some good paper again. I really like the epson premium photo matte paper. You can get the double sided but I’m cheap so I don’t.

I also cut out the heart with red paper and crinkled it and then used pop up tape. Well that will be it for me. I have to clean my craft mess because my house is getting cleaned tomorrow.

20110405-042705.jpg

20110405-042749.jpg

This entry was posted in Crap I Make, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

