{Whoops…

Silhouette + MTC users if you looked at some of my images I cut out and then went, “man, that kind of looks like crap,” know that it was user error.

Jin, from www.underacherrytree.com found my problem. These are her pictures so don’t steal ‘em or anything, k? I know she likes to watermark her photos and these aren’t.

Always good to make sure your texture and outline matches. If you don’t, you’re going to get what you see.

Look at the letters:

D’oh!! (Wish I could enter that sound in here. Mine just isn’t as good as Homer’s).

So kids, your lesson for today is make sure your texture and outline are the same size. Andy said he’s going to fix this and make it easier in the next version of MTC. I can’t wait. He must have all kinds of good surprises for us. It’s gonna feel like Christmas. And I love Christmas.

Ciao!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

